Viewed 179 Times Date : 29.05.2017
It depends on the license for Vaultastic you have purchased. As you are approaching the maximum allowed count of users (as per your purchase), the system will send you alerts prompting you to take action. If you use up the licensed count of users, the system will not allow you to provision more users. The choices you have are: 1. Purchase additional user licenses in your subscription 2. Delete some accounts.
Was this answer helpful ? Yes / No