November 21, 2016

What happens when I have setup archiving for all the licensed number of users?

Viewed 428 Times 0 Comments

As you are approaching the maximum allowed count of users (as per your purchase), the system will send you alerts prompting you to take action. If you use up the licensed count of users, the system will not allow you to provision more users. The choices you have are to:
1. To purchase additional user licenses in your subscription
2. Delete some accounts.

Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*