The Vaultastic admin has full control over:
1. The access to the Vaultastic accounts
2. The ability to download or export from these mail boxes.
Mail messages once archived in Vaultastic can only be automatically deleted according to the retention policy selected. Neither the end users, nor the admins can delete mail.
User accounts in Vaultastic can be deleted only by users having the senior admin role.