November 21, 2016

What happens if a user deletes mail from the primary account? Will the mail from the archive also be deleted?

Viewed 812 Times

No, the archive store is separate from the primary mail store and mails in the archive mail messages are secured from accidental or intentional deletion from the primary account.

Was this answer helpful ? Yes / No
Privacy Policy | Terms of service