November 21, 2016

What happens when I disable or delete an account on the primary mail server?

Viewed 571 Times 0 Comments

Even if you disable or delete an account on the primary mail server, the corresponding account on the archive domain on Vaultastic remains active. You can continue to refer to the historical mail of that user via this archive account.

Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Privacy Policy | Terms of service