November 21, 2016

What should I ensure before deleting a Vaultastic account?

Viewed 464 Times 0 Comments

If you need to retain an offline copy of the mail in the archive account of that user, you may want to download the mails using the export feature before deleting the account. Once an account is deleted, the mails are permanently deleted from Vaultastic and cannot be recovered.

Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*